EHBC STAFF 

Senior Pastor

 

Kennith Stacy

870.741.5148

kstacy@ehbcharrison.org

Worship Pastor

 

Phil Powers

870.741.5148 EXT 106

ppowers@ehbcharrison.org

Associate Pastor

 

Glenn Crenshaw

870.741.5148 ext 102

gcrenshaw@ehbcharrison.org

 

Youth Pastor

 

 

Shane Gilliam

870.741.5148 ext 104

 

shane@ehbcharrison.org

 

Church Administrator

 

Vickie Green

870.741.5148

vickieg@ehbcharrison.org

 

Executive Pastor


Dan Esau

870.741.5148 ext 108


dan@ehbcharrison.org

Interim

Children's Director

 

Julia Chaffin

870.741.8541 ext 203

shirleyc@ehbcharrison.org

Office Administrator

 

Beverly Hudspeth

870.741.5148 ext 107

beverlyh@ehbcharrison.org

Ministry Assistant

 

Sally Earwood

870.741.5148 ext 105

 

sally@ehbcharrison.org

Interim

Nursery Coordinator

 

Jeanne Reed

870.741.5148

 

Connieg@ehbcharrison.org

Part-Time Maintenance

 

Kim Armstrong

870.741.5148

 

 

Director of Maintenance

 

 Les Young

  870.741.5148