EHBC STAFF 

Senior Pastor

 

Kennith Stacy

870.741.5148 EXT 223

kstacy@ehbcharrison.org

Worship Pastor

 

Phil Powers

870.741.5148 EXT 229

ppowers@ehbcharrison.org

Associate Pastor

 

Glenn Crenshaw

870.741.5148 ext 226

gcrenshaw@ehbcharrison.org

Interim

Youth Pastor

 

 

Shane Gilliam

870.741.5148 ext 237

 

shane@ehbcharrison.org

 

Church Administrator

 

Vickie Green

870.741.5148 ext 

vickieg@ehbcharrison.org

 

Part-Time Maintenance


Frances Hurtt

870.741.5148

Children's Director

 

Shirley Cantrell

870.741.8541 ext 

 

shirleyc@ehbcharrison.org

Office Administrator

 

Beverly Hudspeth

870.741.5148 ext 221

beverlyh@ehbcharrison.org

Nursery Coordinator

 

Connie Gardner

870.741.5148

 

Connieg@ehbcharrison.org

Director of Maintenance


Les Young

870.741.5148

Ministry Assistant


Sally Earwood

870.741.5148 ext 224

sally@ehbcharrison.org ​​​​​​​